GRLevel3 Local Radar

NEXRAD Radar KGRR status: [last data secs ago] as of Wed, 31-Dec-1969 7:00pm EST

NWS WSR-88D Transmit/Receive Status

KGRR

GRLevel3 radar images are not available at this time.

radar legend
Thunderstorm Wind Damage Report Icon tstormwinddamage
Hail Report Icon hailicon
Heavy Rain Report Icon heavyrain
Tornado Report Icon tornadoreport
Funnel Cloud Report Icon funnelcloud
Non-Thunderstorm Wind Damage Report Icon nontstrmwinddmg
Downburst Wind Damage Report Icon downburst
Flood Report Icon floodreport
Flash Flood Report Icon flashfloodreport
Snowfall Amount Report Icon snowreport
Dense Fog Report Icon densefog
Freezing Rain Report Icon freezingrain
Ice Storm Report Icon icestorm
Extreme Wind Chill Report Icon xtremewindchill

Data Feeds and images courtesy of Allison House.